Skip to main content

Main content
SCHEDULE



Click here for TVA Sports NBA broadcast schedule in French

CANADIAN TV SCHEDULE - 2012-13
Date Teams Time (ET) Broadcaster
Tue, Nov 6 Toronto @ Oklahoma City 8:00 pm TSN
Wed, Nov 7 Toronto @ Dallas 8:30 pm TSN
Thu, Nov 8 Oklahoma City @ Chicago 8:00 pm TSN
L.A. Clippers @ Portland 10:30 pm TSN
Fri, Nov 9 Miami @ Atlanta 7:30 pm Sportsnet One
Utah @ Denver 10:30 pm NBA TV Canada
Golden State @ L.A. Lakers 10:30 pm Sportsnet One
Sat, Nov 10 Philadelphia @ Toronto 7:00 pm TSN
Sun, Nov 11 Sacramento @ L.A. Lakers 9:30 pm TheScore
Mon, Nov 12 Utah @ Toronto 7:00 pm Sportsnet One
Tue, Nov 13 Toronto @ Indiana 7:00 pm TSN
San Antonio @ L.A. Lakers 10:30 pm Sportsnet One
Wed, Nov 14 Memphis @ Oklahoma City 8:00 pm Sportsnet One
Miami @ L.A. Clippers 10:30 pm TSN
Thu, Nov 15 Boston @ Brooklyn 8:00 pm NBA TV Canada
Miami @ Denver 10:30 pm TSN
Fri, Nov 16 Utah @ Philadelphia 7:00 pm NBA TV Canada
New York @ Memphis 9:30 pm NBA TV Canada
Sat, Nov 17 Toronto @ Boston 12:30 pm Sportsnet One
Sun, Nov 18 Orlando @ Toronto 1:00 pm Sportsnet One
Cleveland @ Philadelphia 6:00 pm NBA TV Canada
Houston @ L.A. Lakers 9:30 pm TheScore
Mon, Nov 19 Orlando @ Atlanta 7:30 pm NBA TV Canada
Tue, Nov 20 Toronto @ Philadelphia 7:00 pm TSN
Brooklyn @ L.A. Lakers 10:30 pm TheScore
Wed, Nov 21 Toronto @ Charlotte 7:00 pm Sportsnet One
L.A. Lakers @ Sacramento 10:00 pm Sportsnet One
Fri, Nov 23 Oklahoma City @ Boston 7:30 pm NBA TV Canada
Toronto @ Detroit 7:30 pm TSN 2
Sat, Nov 24 L.A. Clippers @ Atlanta 7:00 pm NBA TV Canada
Utah @ Sacramento 10:00 pm NBA TV Canada
Sun, Nov 25 San Antonio @ Toronto 1:00 pm Sportsnet One
Mon, Nov 26 New York @ Brooklyn 7:00 pm TSN 2
Cleveland @ Memphis 8:00 pm NBA TV Canada
New Orleans @ L.A. Clippers 10:30 pm NBA TV Canada
Tue, Nov 27 Toronto @ Houston 8:00 pm Sportsnet One
Indiana @ L.A. Lakers 10:30 pm Sportsnet One
Wed, Nov 28 Toronto @ Memphis 8:00 pm Sportsnet One
Minnesota @ L.A. Clippers 10:30 pm NBA TV Canada
Thu, Nov 29 San Antonio @ Miami 8:00 pm TSN 2
Denver @ Golden State 10:30 pm TSN 2
Fri, Nov 30 Phoenix @ Toronto 7:00 pm TSN 2
Washington @ New York 7:30 pm NBA TV Canada
Denver @ L.A. Lakers 10:30 pm TSN 2
Sat, Dec 1 Brooklyn @ Miami 7:30 pm NBA TV Canada
Sacramento @ L.A. Clippers 10:30 pm NBA TV Canada
Sun, Dec 2 Orlando @ L.A. Lakers 9:30 pm NBA TV Canada
Mon, Dec 3 Toronto @ Denver 9:00 pm TSN 2
Tue, Dec 4 Indiana @ Chicago 8:00 pm Sportsnet One
Wed, Dec 5 L.A. Lakers @ New Orleans 8:00 pm TheScore
Toronto @ Sacramento 10:00 pm Sportsnet One
Thu, Dec 6 New York @ Miami 8:00 pm TSN 2
Dallas @ Phoenix 10:30 pm TSN 2
Fri, Dec 7 Toronto @ Utah 9:00 pm TSN
L.A. Lakers @ Oklahoma City 9:30 pm NBA TV Canada
Sat, Dec 8 New Orleans @ Miami 7:30 pm NBA TV Canada
New York @ Chicago 8:00 pm TheScore
Sacramento @ Portland 10:00 pm NBA TV Canada
Sun, Dec 9 Toronto @ L.A. Clippers 3:30 pm TSN
Indiana @ Oklahoma City 7:00 pm Sportsnet One
Denver @ New York 7:30 pm NBA TV Canada
Utah @ L.A. Lakers 9:30 pm Sportsnet One
Mon, Dec 10 Detroit @ Philadelphia 7:00 pm NBA TV Canada
Toronto @ Portland 10:00 pm TSN 2
Tue, Dec 11 New York @ Brooklyn 7:00 pm NBA TV Canada
L.A. Lakers @ Cleveland 7:00 pm Sportsnet One
L.A. Clippers @ Chicago 9:30 pm Sportsnet One
Wed, Dec 12 Brooklyn @ Toronto 7:00 pm Sportsnet
San Antonio @ Utah 10:30 pm NBA TV Canada
Thu, Dec 13 L.A. Lakers @ New York 8:00 pm TSN 2
San Antonio @ Portland 10:30 pm TSN 2
Fri, Dec 14 Dallas @ Toronto 7:00 pm TSN 2
Memphis @ Denver 10:30 pm NBA TV Canada
Sat, Dec 15 Washington @ Miami 7:30 pm TheScore
Boston @ San Antonio 8:30 pm NBA TV Canada
Sun, Dec 16 Houston @ Toronto 1:00 pm TSN
Mon, Dec 17 Houston @ New York 7:30 pm NBA TV Canada
San Antonio @ Oklahoma City 8:00 pm Sportsnet One
Tue, Dec 18 Toronto @ Cleveland 7:00 pm TSN
Charlotte @ L.A. Lakers 10:30 pm TheScore
Wed, Dec 19 Detroit @ Toronto 7:00 pm Sportsnet
Milwaukee @ Memphis 9:30 pm NBA TV Canada
Thu, Dec 20 Oklahoma City @ Minnesota 7:00 pm TSN 2
Miami @ Dallas 9:30 pm TSN 2
Fri, Dec 21 Orlando @ Toronto 7:00 pm TSN
Sat, Dec 22 Chicago @ Atlanta 7:00 pm Sportsnet One
L.A. Lakers @ Golden State 10:30 pm Sportsnet One
Tue, Dec 25 Boston @ Brooklyn 12:00 pm TSN
New York @ L.A. Lakers 3:00 pm TSN
Oklahoma City @ Miami 5:30 pm TSN
Houston @ Chicago 8:00 pm TSN 2
Denver @ L.A. Clippers 10:30 pm TSN 2
Wed, Dec 26 Toronto @ San Antonio 8:30 pm Sportsnet One
New York @ Phoenix 9:00 pm NBA TV Canada
Thu, Dec 27 Dallas @ Oklahoma City 8:00 pm TSN 2
Boston @ L.A. Clippers 10:30 pm TSN 2
Fri, Dec 28 Toronto @ New Orleans 8:00 pm TSN
Sat, Dec 29 New Orleans @ Charlotte 7:00 pm NBA TV Canada
Toronto @ Orlando 7:00 pm TSN
Boston @ Golden State 10:30 pm NBA TV Canada
Sun, Dec 30 San Antonio @ Dallas 7:30 pm Sportsnet One
Utah @ L.A. Clippers 9:30 pm NBA TV Canada
Mon, Dec 31 Phoenix @ Oklahoma City 8:00 pm Sportsnet One
Tue, Jan 1 L.A. Clippers @ Denver 9:00 pm TheScore
Philadelphia @ L.A. Lakers 10:30 pm Sportsnet One
Wed, Jan 2 Portland @ Toronto 7:00 pm Sportsnet
Dallas @ Miami 7:30 pm NBA TV Canada
L.A. Clippers @ Golden State 10:30 pm NBA TV Canada
Thu, Jan 3 San Antonio @ New York 7:30 pm Sportsnet One
Fri, Jan 4 Sacramento @ Toronto 7:00 pm TSN
L.A. Lakers @ L.A. Clippers 10:30 pm Sportsnet One
Sat, Jan 5 Boston @ Atlanta 7:00 pm Sportsnet One
Golden State @ L.A. Clippers 10:30 pm NBA TV Canada
Sun, Jan 6 Oklahoma City @ Toronto 1:00 pm TSN
Denver @ L.A. Lakers 9:30 pm Sportsnet One
Mon, Jan 7 Boston @ New York 7:30 pm Sportsnet One
Tue, Jan 8 Miami @ Indiana 7:00 pm Sportsnet One
Wed, Jan 9 Philadelphia @ Toronto 7:00 pm Sportsnet
Dallas @ L.A. Clippers 10:30 pm Sportsnet One
Thu, Jan 10 New York @ Indiana 8:00 pm TSN 2
Miami @ Portland 10:30 pm TSN 2
Fri, Jan 11 Charlotte @ Toronto 7:00 pm TSN
Oklahoma City @ L.A. Lakers 10:30 pm Sportsnet One
Sat, Jan 12 Orlando @ L.A. Clippers 3:30 pm NBA TV Canada
Sun, Jan 13 Milwaukee @ Toronto 1:00 pm TSN
Indiana @ Brooklyn 6:00 pm NBA TV Canada
Cleveland @ L.A. Lakers 9:30 pm TheScore
Mon, Jan 14 Atlanta @ Chicago 8:00 pm NBA TV Canada
Tue, Jan 15 Toronto @ Brooklyn 7:30 pm Sportsnet One
Milwaukee @ L.A. Lakers 10:30 pm Sportsnet One
Wed, Jan 16 Chicago @ Toronto 7:00 pm Sportsnet
Miami @ Golden State 10:30 pm TheScore
Thu, Jan 17 New York @ Detroit TBD NBA TV Canada
L.A. Clippers @ Minnesota 8:00 pm TSN 2
Miami @ L.A. Lakers 10:30 pm TSN 2
Fri, Jan 18 Chicago @ Boston 7:00 pm NBA TV Canada
Toronto @ Philadelphia 7:00 pm TSN 2
Oklahoma City @ Dallas 9:30 pm NBA TV Canada
Sat, Jan 19 Memphis @ Chicago 8:00 pm NBA TV Canada
Sun, Jan 20 L.A. Lakers @ Toronto 1:00 pm TSN 2
Oklahoma City @ Denver 8:00 pm Sportsnet One
Mon, Jan 21 Indiana @ Memphis 1:00 pm NBA TV Canada
Brooklyn @ New York 3:30 pm NBA TV Canada
San Antonio @ Philadelphia 7:00 pm NBA TV Canada
L.A. Lakers @ Chicago 9:30 pm Sportsnet One
Tue, Jan 22 Boston @ Cleveland 7:00 pm Sportsnet One
Oklahoma City @ L.A. Clippers 10:30 pm Sportsnet One
Wed, Jan 23 Toronto @ Miami 7:30 pm TSN 2
Denver @ Houston 8:00 pm NBA TV Canada
Oklahoma City @ Golden State 10:30 pm NBA TV Canada
Thu, Jan 24 Toronto @ Orlando 7:00 pm TSN
New York @ Boston 8:00 pm TSN 2
L.A. Clippers @ Phoenix 10:30 pm TSN 2
Fri, Jan 25 Boston @ Atlanta 7:30 pm Sportsnet One
San Antonio @ Dallas 8:00 pm NBA TV Canada
Utah @ L.A. Lakers 10:30 pm Sportsnet One
Sat, Jan 26 Cleveland @ Toronto 7:00 pm TSN
Chicago @ Washington 7:00 pm NBA TV Canada
Indiana @ Utah 9:30 pm NBA TV Canada
Sun, Jan 27 Miami @ Boston 1:00 pm TSN
Oklahoma City @ L.A. Lakers 3:30 pm TSN
Atlanta @ New York 6:30 pm NBA TV Canada
Mon, Jan 28 Golden State @ Toronto 7:00 pm TSN
Tue, Jan 29 New Orleans @ L.A. Lakers 10:30 pm TheScore
Wed, Jan 30 Toronto @ Atlanta 7:30 pm TSN 2
L.A. Lakers @ Phoenix 10:30 pm Sportsnet One
Thu, Jan 31 Memphis @ Oklahoma City 8:00 pm TSN 2
Dallas @ Golden State 10:30 pm TSN 2
Fri, Feb 1 L.A. Clippers @ Toronto 7:00 pm TSN
L.A. Lakers @ Minnesota 9:30 pm NBA TV Canada
Sat, Feb 2 New Orleans @ Minnesota 8:00 pm NBA TV Canada
Sun, Feb 3 Miami @ Toronto 2:00 pm TSN
Mon, Feb 4 Sacramento @ Utah 9:00 pm NBA TV Canada
Tue, Feb 5 L.A. Lakers @ Brooklyn 7:30 pm Sportsnet One
Wed, Feb 6 Boston @ Toronto 7:00 pm Sportsnet
Thu, Feb 7 L.A. Lakers @ Boston 8:00 pm TSN
Chicago @ Denver 10:30 pm TSN
Fri, Feb 8 Toronto @ Indiana 7:00 pm TSN
Chicago @ Utah 10:30 pm NBA TV Canada
Sat, Feb 9 Utah @ Sacramento 10:00 pm NBA TV Canada
Sun, Feb 10 L.A. Clippers @ New York 1:00 pm CHCH Hamilton
L.A. Lakers @ Miami 3:30 pm CHCH Hamilton
New Orleans @ Toronto 6:00 pm TSN 2
Oklahoma City @ Phoenix 8:00 pm TheScore
Mon, Feb 11 San Antonio @ Chicago 8:00 pm NBA TV Canada
Tue, Feb 12 Denver @ Toronto 7:00 pm TSN
Phoenix @ L.A. Lakers 10:30 pm TheScore
Wed, Feb 13 Chicago @ Boston 7:30 pm NBA TV Canada
Toronto @ New York 7:30 pm Sportsnet
Houston @ L.A. Clippers 10:30 pm NBA TV Canada
Thu, Feb 14 Miami @ Oklahoma City 8:00 pm TSN 2
L.A. Clippers @ L.A. Lakers 10:30 pm TSN 2
Tue, Feb 19 Toronto @ Washington 7:00 pm Sportsnet One
Wed, Feb 20 Memphis @ Toronto 7:00 pm Sportsnet
Boston @ L.A. Lakers 10:30 pm TheScore
Thu, Feb 21 Miami @ Chicago 8:00 pm TSN 2
San Antonio @ L.A. Clippers 10:30 pm TSN 2
Fri, Feb 22 New York @ Toronto 7:00 pm TSN 2
Minnesota @ Oklahoma City 8:00 pm NBA TV Canada
San Antonio @ Golden State 10:30 pm NBA TV Canada
Sat, Feb 23 Cleveland @ Orlando 7:00 pm NBA TV Canada
Sun, Feb 24 L.A. Lakers @ Dallas 1:00 pm CHCH Hamilton
Philadelphia @ New York 7:00 pm Sportsnet One
Chicago @ Oklahoma City 9:30 pm Sportsnet One
Mon, Feb 25 Washington @ Toronto 7:00 pm TSN
Wed, Feb 27 Toronto @ Cleveland 7:00 pm Sportsnet
Detroit @ Washington 8:00 pm NBA TV Canada
Denver @ Portland 10:30 pm NBA TV Canada
Thu, Feb 28 Philadelphia @ Chicago 8:00 pm TSN 2
Minnesota @ L.A. Lakers 10:30 pm TSN 2
Fri, Mar 1 Indiana @ Toronto 7:00 pm TSN
Dallas @ Brooklyn 8:00 pm NBA TV Canada
Oklahoma City @ Denver 10:30 pm NBA TV Canada
Sat, Mar 2 Toronto @ Milwaukee 8:30 pm TSN 2
Sun, Mar 3 Miami @ New York 1:00 pm CHCH Hamilton
Oklahoma City @ L.A. Clippers 3:30 pm CHCH Hamilton
Chicago @ Indiana 8:00 pm NBA TV Canada
Atlanta @ L.A. Lakers 9:30 pm TheScore
Mon, Mar 4 Toronto @ Golden State 10:30 pm Sportsnet One
Tue, Mar 5 Boston @ Philadelphia 7:00 pm NBA TV Canada
L.A. Lakers @ Oklahoma City 9:30 pm TheScore
Wed, Mar 6 Toronto @ Phoenix 9:00 pm Sportsnet One
Thu, Mar 7 Oklahoma City @ New York 8:00 pm TSN 2
L.A. Clippers @ Denver 10:30 pm TSN 2
Fri, Mar 8 Toronto @ L.A. Lakers 10:30 pm TSN 2
Sat, Mar 9 Milwaukee @ Golden State 10:30 pm NBA TV Canada
Sun, Mar 10 Boston @ Oklahoma City 1:00 pm CHCH Hamilton
Chicago @ L.A. Lakers 3:30 pm CHCH Hamilton
Cleveland @ Toronto 6:00 pm Sportsnet One
Mon, Mar 11 Oklahoma City @ San Antonio 8:30 pm NBA TV Canada
Tue, Mar 12 L.A. Lakers @ Orlando 7:00 pm TheScore
Wed, Mar 13 Toronto @ Boston 7:30 pm Sportsnet
Utah @ Oklahoma City 8:00 pm NBA TV Canada
New York @ Denver 10:30 pm NBA TV Canada
Thu, Mar 14 Dallas @ San Antonio 8:00 pm TSN 2
New York @ Portland 10:30 pm TSN 2
Fri, Mar 15 Charlotte @ Toronto 7:00 pm TSN 2
Minnesota @ Houston 8:00 pm NBA TV Canada
Chicago @ Golden State 10:30 pm NBA TV Canada
Sat, Mar 16 Indiana @ Philadelphia 7:30 pm NBA TV Canada
Memphis @ Utah 10:00 pm NBA TV Canada
Sun, Mar 17 Miami @ Toronto 1:00 pm TSN 2
New York @ L.A. Clippers 3:30 pm CHCH Hamilton
Oklahoma City @ Dallas 7:30 pm Sportsnet One
Sacramento @ L.A. Lakers 9:30 pm TheScore
Mon, Mar 18 Miami @ Boston 8:00 pm Sportsnet One
New York @ Utah 10:30 pm NBA TV Canada
Tue, Mar 19 Denver @ Oklahoma City 8:00 pm Sportsnet One
L.A. Clippers @ Sacramento 10:00 pm TheScore
Wed, Mar 20 Toronto @ Charlotte 7:00 pm Sportsnet
Philadelphia @ L.A. Clippers 10:30 pm NBA TV Canada
Fri, Mar 22 New York @ Toronto 7:00 pm Sportsnet One
Sat, Mar 23 Toronto @ New York 7:30 pm Sportsnet One
Brooklyn @ L.A. Clippers 10:30 pm NBA TV Canada
Mon, Mar 25 Miami @ Orlando 7:00 pm Sportsnet One
Atlanta @ Indiana 7:00 pm NBA TV Canada
L.A. Lakers @ Golden State 10:30 pm NBA TV Canada
Tue, Mar 26 New York @ Boston 7:00 pm TSN 2
L.A. Clippers @ Dallas 9:30 pm TSN 2
Wed, Mar 27 Atlanta @ Toronto 7:00 pm TSN 2
Brooklyn @ Portland 10:30 pm NBA TV Canada
Thu, Mar 28 L.A. Lakers @ Milwaukee 8:00 pm Sportsnet One
Fri, Mar 29 Toronto @ Detroit 7:30 pm Sportsnet One
Sat, Mar 30 Chicago @ Dallas 2:00 pm TheScore
Indiana @ Phoenix 10:00 pm NBA TV Canada
L.A. Lakers @ Sacramento 10:00 pm TheScore
Sun, Mar 31 Toronto @ Washington 6:00 pm Sportsnet One
Mon, Apr 1 Detroit @ Toronto 7:00 pm Sportsnet One
Indiana @ L.A. Clippers 10:30 pm NBA TV Canada
Tue, Apr 2 New York @ Miami 8:00 pm NBA TV Canada
Dallas @ L.A. Lakers 10:30 pm TSN 2
Wed, Apr 3 Washington @ Toronto 7:00 pm Sportsnet One
Memphis @ Portland 10:00 pm NBA TV Canada
Thu, Apr 4 Chicago @ Brooklyn 7:00 pm TSN 2
San Antonio @ Oklahoma City 9:30 pm TSN 2
Fri, Apr 5 Oklahoma City @ Indiana 8:00 pm NBA TV Canada
Toronto @ Minnesota 8:00 pm TSN 2
Memphis @ L.A. Lakers 10:30 pm NBA TV Canada
Sat, Apr 6 Toronto @ Milwaukee 8:30 pm Sportsnet One
Sun, Apr 7 New York @ Oklahoma City 1:00 pm CHCH Hamilton
L.A. Lakers @ L.A. Clippers 3:30 pm CHCH Hamilton
Chicago @ Detroit 7:30 pm Sportsnet One
Dallas @ Portland 9:00 pm NBA TV Canada
Tue, Apr 9 Toronto @ Chicago 8:00 pm Sportsnet One
New Orleans @ L.A. Lakers 10:30 pm Sportsnet One
Wed, Apr 10 Brooklyn @ Boston 8:00 pm NBA TV Canada
L.A. Lakers @ Portland 10:00 pm TheScore
San Antonio @ Denver 10:30 pm NBA TV Canada
Thu, Apr 11 New York @ Chicago 8:00 pm TheScore
Oklahoma City @ Golden State 10:30 pm TSN 2
Fri, Apr 12 Chicago @ Toronto 7:00 pm TSN 2
Oklahoma City @ Portland 10:00 pm NBA TV Canada
Sat, Apr 13 L.A. Clippers @ Memphis 8:00 pm NBA TV Canada
Sun, Apr 14 Chicago @ Miami 1:00 pm CHCH Hamilton
Brooklyn @ Toronto 3:30 pm TSN
Dallas @ New Orleans 6:00 pm NBA TV Canada
San Antonio @ L.A. Lakers 9:30 pm NBA TV Canada
Mon, Apr 15 Memphis @ Dallas 8:00 pm NBA TV Canada
San Antonio @ Golden State 10:30 pm NBA TV Canada
Tue, Apr 16 Toronto @ Atlanta 7:30 pm TSN 2
Indiana @ Boston 8:00 pm NBA TV Canada
Portland @ L.A. Clippers 10:30 pm NBA TV Canada
Wed, Apr 17 Boston @ Toronto 8:00 pm Sportsnet One
Houston @ L.A. Lakers 10:30 pm Sportsnet One
Golden State @ Portland 10:30 pm NBA TV Canada